Previous Next


Posted on 28 Jul 2015 @ 1:51pm by Captain Marcus Byrne
Edited on 28 Jul 2015 @ 1:58pm

Greetings all!

I am a few weeks behind in giving these awards, but they are now awarded. There will be more to come in the near future for Unto the Breach. I will work in some of the medals into the story as either Eahar awarding them or Marcus once he takes command in the story. As a rule, medals awarded for storylines (purple heart, medal of honor, battle, etc) will be awarded in ceremonial posts when the story allows. Awards like time served and other OOC awards will be given and announced in the news.

Here are your winners of the Obsidian Fleet Merit of Time Served for One Year of service.

Cmdr. John Davidson
Lt. Cmdr. Eahar R'Soll
Lt. Miracle Swiftpaws
Lt. Farkas Vanth


Previous Next

Category: General News